A Place For Us To Dream 2


A Place For Us To Dream 2

A Place For Us To Dream - 20 Years Of Placebo’ Deluxe Edition Vinyl Gatefold
*Placebo celebrates an incredible 20 years with the release of a must have retrospective album ‘A Place For Us To Dream - 20 Years Of Placebo’
*Black Vinyl Edition - Limited to 500
*Free copy of the 7" AA side single of 'Jesus' Son / Life's What You Make It’ - Limited to 1,000
*4x 180 GSM heavyweight vinyl housed in a special hard case box

*A Place For Us To Dream Shirt

Vinyl 1
A1. Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
A2. Jesus’ Son (Radio Edit)
A3. Come Home
A4. Every You Every Me (Single Version)
B1. Too Many Friends
B2. Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)
B3. 36 Degrees (Version 2016)
B4. Taste In Men (Radio Edit)
B5. The Bitter End

Vinyl 2
A1. Without You I'm Nothing (feat. David Bowie)
A2. English Summer Rain (Single Verison)
A3. Breathe Underwater (Slow)
A4. Soulmates
B1. Meds (feat. Alison Mosshart)
B2. Bright Lights (Single Version)
B3. Song To Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
B4. Infra-Red
B5. Running Up That Hill

Vinyl 3
A1. B3 (Radio Edit)
A2. For What It’s Worth
A3. Teenage Angst
A4. You Don’t Care About Us (Radio Edit)
A5. Ashtray Heart
B1. Broken Promise (feat. Michael Stipe)
B2. Slave To The Wage (Radio Edit)
B3. Bruise Pristine (Radio Edit)
B4. This Picture
B5. Protégé Moi

Vinyl 4
A1. Because I Want You (Redux Version)
A2. Black-Eyed
A3. Lazarus
A4. I Know (Version 2008)
B1. A Million Little Pieces (Radio Edit)
B2. Special Needs (Radio Edit)
B3. Special K
B4. Loud Like Love

Rise Records ID: 236172 Catalog ID: 3833 SKU: PLCBLFUS03-DL Created: 8/01/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.