A Place For Us To Dream 3

A Place For Us To Dream - 20 Years Of Placebo’ 2xCD Case Bound Book Edition

*Placebo celebrates an incredible 20 years with the release of a must have retrospective album ‘A Place For Us To Dream - 20 Years Of Placebo’

*Includes a 32 page case bound book of never-before-seen photos curated by Brian Molko & Stefan Olsdal, from throughout the band’s 20 year career.

*A Place For Us To Dream Shirt

Disc 1
01. Pure Morning (Radio Edit)
02. Jesus’ Son (Radio Edit)
03. Come Home
04. Every You Every Me (Single Version)
05. Too Many Friends
06. Nancy Boy (Radio Edit)
07. 36 Degrees (Version 2016)
08. Taste In Men (Radio Edit)
09. The Bitter End
10. Without You I'm Nothing (feat. David Bowie)
11. English Summer Rain (Single Verison)
12. Breathe Underwater (Slow)
13. Soulmates
14. Meds (feat. Alison Mosshart)
15. Bright Lights (Single Version)
16. Song To Say Goodbye (Radio Edit)
17. Infra-Red
18. Running Up That Hill

Disc 2
01. B3 (Radio Edit)
02. For What It’s Worth
03. Teenage Angst
04. You Don’t Care About Us (Radio Edit)
05. Ashtray Heart
06. Broken Promise (feat. Michael Stripe)
07. Slave To The Wage (Radio Edit)
08. Bruise Pristine (Radio Edit)
09. This Picture
10. Protège Moi
11. Because I Want You (Redux)
12. Black-Eyed
13. Lazarus
14. I Know (Version 2008)
15. A Million Little Pieces (Radio Edit)
16. Special Needs (Radio Edit)
17. Special K
18. Loud Like Love

Rise Records ID: 236170 Catalog ID: 3833 SKU: PLCBLFUS01-DL Created: 8/01/2016
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.